Bonjour Paris!!

Hello everyone, this post will be super short however I wanted to inaugurate my blog in the city that started the whole idea of creating one!

This fake parisienne that was “soon to be an expat in Paris” is finally one!  I arrived this past Friday afternoon to cold temperatures and sunny blue skies.  The feeling of Fall is everywhere and I love it!  With the help of my rock, N, I spent my weekend settling into my new city and my adorably cozy new Parisienne apartment located in a very quintessential neighborhood in the 16th arrondissement.  This will be my home until I find my permanent apartment.  It is everything I need and the perfect welcome to this new life in Europe.  I start my new job tomorrow.  Wish me luck!

Until then, here are a few pics of the past few days including my first weekend in Paris (brought to you from my brand new iPhone 5)…

Leave a comment

Love, Mama xx

Notes to Sami

food to glow

feel good food that's good for you

Cooking Up The Pantry

Feeding a hungry family!

Violet's Vegan Comics

Funny, exciting and sometimes action-packed vegan-friendly children's comics, stories, picture books and nursery rhymes, FREE TO READ HERE and available in paperback from our bookshop.

A Free spirited Fish

An insight into my life of holistic living, travelling and surfing

The Baking Owl

a blog written by an aspiring 17 year old baker.

The Home Journal of the Palestinian Vegetarian

At Home, Cooking, Delicious Healthy Food of Palestine

dreamernxtdoor

A fine WordPress.com site

Extraordinary Kitchen

One -Of- A- Kind Vegetarian Whole Food and Travel Stories

Boulder Baking Queen

Baking for the baked.

Daisy Cakes

A puppy and her girl's confectionery journey

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

accordingtodina

Design . Food . Me